Will the real shill please step forward

Robert Bassano Disclosing fraud - NASA and the ball earth psyops

Robert Bassano – (was a) Dam Operative disclosing fraud, NASA and the ball earth psyops

The case of Counter Intelligence Operative, Robert Bassano – Medellin, Columbia

As of today, August 14, 2016, I decided to make this page public on Dismantle The Beam Project after retiring it on antediluvialogy.com as a result of Mr. Bassano threatening to process me through the court system under some sort of bizarre conditions relative to federal legal standards and guidelines according to Military civilian laws. I can’t understand it nor am worried for the reason, what Robert expresses in the following conversation is daunting. You’ll note that while he has made claims as being contracted by the military as a CIA operative under special provisions, he’s crossed the line with them with the belief Bob Knodel has conducted far worse. That just isn’t so. Bassano should be held accountable for being rogue, malicious and homicidal with implications he’s admitted working with others to do his bidding. I see elements of Charles Manson in him and that is a concern. Bluff or not, he is humanities nemesis and I’d like those learning of this to not obey contrived laws regarding privacy, but understand that people like Robert need help.

.

Private conversation in which Bassano threatened me, my life, if I divulged his technology or his scheme to commit mayhem.

.

This conversation is intended to educate him to his being culpable if anyone should suffer a loss and that nobody, including myself, held accountable. This a spiritual war and the fact that none of it considered detrimental within a peace movement is a matter of denial. Bassano doesn’t deserve credit for anything other than infuriating those around him, he has absolutely no regard for life, and by turning a cheek to the important work he does in favor of passive aggressiveness under delusional thinking is not necessary nor a matter of entertainment. He will kill you if you cross him, or not. It’s best to ask him to pack his bags and leave the internet, and retire his youtube channel. If he enters the United States, I have people watching and if anyone is injured, he’ll be rendered by his own superiors.

Bassano has shared the ideas and concepts of the technology he claims can kill humanity remotely and in mass numbers. Whether this is authentic or not is up for question, but it is his intention to draw millions of dollars in revenue selling it to the powers that be. I will not discuss the particulars although several of his acquaintances are aware. Once I learned, I was put to the test as to what to do with Bassano. Do I cross him and never learn more, or stick with it to understand his ulterior motives, goals and if he were to realize his project with a working prototype of his own. A heart attack machine far superior to what is available to DARPA today.

In response to his recent disclosure as to what he intends to do with me, I’m releasing what he has said in the past following:

.

Bob Knodel “Globebusters” anchorman of a Flat Earth radio probram writes:

Aug 8, 2016 I hope you [Lee Bracker] get everything that is coming to you as a result of YOUR shillery! It turns out that it is YOU that is the SHILL, nor Mark or Patricia! You are a TOTAL PIECE OF SHIT! Pick a video, any video – jackass! YOU will be exposed for the LIAR you are! Bob

Aug 9, 2016 I don’t know if you are paid to set everyone against each other or if you are just fucking insane but I do know that I STILL don’t want to have anything to do with you! You are a total piece of shit either way and you thinking you have it all figured out is hysterically laughable! You are a moron Lee and you are delusional to the point where you should be institutionalized! I will be sure to let everyone in and out of flat earth exactly what you are up to. I had a long talk with Robert Bassano about you tonight and he also shared (as in forwarded to me) your correspondence with him. I have it all Lee and you are going down in flames you fucking sorry piece of shit! Now kindly go fuck yourself while I alert the entire community to exactly what you are up to. Sincerely, BK

As a result of Knodels replies first week of August, 2016

Having received Mr. Knodel’s hate maill on the 8th and 9th of August, 2016, I asked Knodel’s co-host of globebusters, Jeran Campanella’s, permission to review my conversations in an effort to demonstrate my purpose for containing Robert Bassano. Jeran Campanella was uninterested nor cared to thank me for intervening between Bassano and Knodel. That’s the sign of a good friend? I sent Knodel the full audio recording in which Bassano would not cease his desire to cripple a family by threatening to end knodel’s career and or ultimately render Cami Knodel a widow and son Jaren fatherless, and go down his list with conspirators to do the same with “the rest”. My job is done.

.

Meeting Bob Knodel in February

I interviewed Bob Knodel to share with him new concepts to the Flat Earth model according to my findings.  I had done the same with multiple Flat Earth personalities and researchers.  As a result, my ideas were never considered for airing, I was not contacted in return, and not one media personality seemed to care that fresh material was available for listeners to acquire and use in their evaluations of the circular stalemated discussions that hindered the movement’s progression.  I had no intention of going on air if they didn’t want it, but the knowledge of the material was not mentioned which led to an inquiry of my own as to why.  I found that the model Mark Sargent established was necessary to remain without interference.  Simple as that.

First call  2-17-2016

.

Second call 2-18-2016

2-18-2016

.

Meeting Robert Bassano in April

I met Robert “St. Bobby” Bassano on a panel that Flat Earth jockey, Jonathan Cristopolas. “The Morgile” who had done shows with Bobby Knodel and Jeran Campanella of Globebusters youtube hangouts in which I made it a point to meet with, stay connected, and make certain that my team would be supported by excellence in research.  I later learned that Robert is his alias name.

.

.

Examples of Bassano’s work

.

.

Bassano in context with humor

This isn’t about being serious 100% of the time. Since this dam radio show contains compelling content, we obviously are serious It is vitally important to understand that sensationalism is not the intent of the venue.

.

“Lord Steven Christ” is an internet troll with delusions of grandeur and a God complex who we felt required an education about what’s necessary and not in the world of truthing.

.

.

The breaking news – Ancient Giant Trees existed

8-6-2016 Robert on the new phenomena sweeping the Flat Earth circuit – Ancient giant tree remnants; stones were once living organisms and not part of God’s original creative design.

 

Robert Bassano: “Lee, they [Bob Knodel of globebusters flat earth youtube community program] are talking about you right now!”

Lee Bracker:  “Robert, I have time and started listening to Bob’s show (Globusters 8-7-16) to see that at the get-go, he’s supporting Patricia and Mark saying, “people say they’re leading FE astray, but I don’t see it… I just don’t see it”. Then, they go into quelling the masses including a stand off on Lori and Lawrence who are complete buffoons to begin and end with.

What’s going to happen is that the FEers are all going to address the Bible for further proofing which will lead them to the Christian based book Mark Sargent never promoted by the same person he hijacked a patented product for another purpose to mislead. That puts Sargent into the corner of the ring in which if he decides to go another round. He’ll fail miserably revealing his masonic repulsion to the Bible. He’s too weak to go the full lie. He can’t fake it for it jeopardizes his secrecy and alliance to Satan/Lucifer/Devil, and remain sequestered in his pay per stay venue of secrecy and revenue generation. Bob is protecting the both of them out of sheer denial and that’s something that will eventually come out. Hopefully, a change takes place in which he’ll renounce Pat/Mark/Sasha/goofs in GB and so forth influence. He’ll protect them until he can’t handle opposing camps – Bible vs Luciferian theology. I know for a fact Bob and the others haven’t listened to my conversation with Ivan because I answered to the most logical and probable with the methodology I used what they asked throughout the show.

I answered all of it Robert. When he spoke of my work regarding the Grand Canyon, his lack of understanding put my work second. A shame for the reason I did prove the monuments of the Grand Canyon calling them pyramids. It’s now clear that they were living beings self created by the seeds planted by God and that they were not man, alien, or both made. They were tree pyramids. Remembering that a pyramid is a power generator with a fire in the middle is the light source of the laser defining the stars – a direct perpendicular line from the ground up to where the star is fixed however it is fixed. First there were trees, and then there were the lights. I did it Robert.. and Manes Russy brought me the final piece of the puzzle that forms the entire picture.”

 

Tell me what you know

